Board of Directors

President: Nancy Lockhart
Vice President: Carl Bentley
Treasurer: Brad Linden
Secretary: Louis Meizlish
Member-at-Large: Terri Campbell
The Board of Directors is charged with administering the affairs of the Cooperative and assumes, among others, the following duties:
  1. To meet and conduct the business of the Cooperative. 
  2. To approve an operating budget and establish monthly carrying charges.
  3. To retain a management agent to carry out policies set by the Board.
  4. To determine rules and regulations beneficial to the effective functioning of the Co-op.
  5. To hold an annual general membership meeting. 
  6. To approve or reject committee recommendations.
  7. To accept or reject all applications for membership and occupancy of dwelling units.
  8. To terminate membership and occupancy rights for cause.